Catalog number : 88697519912

Genre : Hip Hop

Format : Compact Discs

Our price : $12.95

Non disponibleYour package will be shipped within the time period specified on the product web page. If your order contains products with different delays, please note that the time of shipping will be calculated depending on the item with the longest delay. Also, note that delivery times may vary depending on the destination and the type of delivery chosen (Expedited Parcel or Xpresspost), in addition to the time displayed on each product web page. For more details about delivery times, we recommend you check the "Delivery of your order" section of the FAQ.

In-store Availability

Format :
This item is only available in store.
Track Number Name Artist / Band Length
1. Triumph (feat. Avery Storm) 00:00
2. Shut It Down (feat. Akon) 00:00
3. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) 00:00
4. Girls 00:00
5. Full Of S**t (feat. Nayer & Bass Ill Euro) 00:00
6. Dope Ball (Interlude) 00:00
7. Can't Stop Me Now (feat. The New Royales) 00:00
8. Hotel Room Service 00:00
9. Juice Box 00:00
10. Call Of The Wild 00:00
11. Krazy (feat. Lil Jon) 00:00
12. Give Them What They Ask For 00:00
13. Across The World (feat. B.o.B.) 00:00
14. Daddy's Little Girl (feat. Slim) 00:00
Volume : 30%
Total : 14 tracks

About this product


Album title : Rebelution

Artist / Band : Pitbull

Release date : September 1, 2009

Label : Rca

Genre : Hip Hop

Format : Compact Discs

Number of disks : 1

Product number : 88697519912

Category :

Music > Urban > Hip Hop

ACH002483082 | ACH002483082 | ACH400003045535

Albums by the same artist

Show all
  • Climate Change Climate Change Pitbull
  • Dale Dale Pitbull
  • Globalization Globalization Pitbull
  • Meltdown ep Meltdown ep Pitbull
  • Global Warming: Meltdown Global Warming: Meltdown Pitbull

Customer Reviews

Create your own review

There are no comments for this item.