Planet pit


Catalog number : 88697690602

Genre : Hip Hop

Format : Compact Discs

Our price : $12.95

Expédié en 48 heures.Your package will be shipped within the time period specified on the product web page. If your order contains products with different delays, please note that the time of shipping will be calculated depending on the item with the longest delay. Also, note that delivery times may vary depending on the destination and the type of delivery chosen (Expedited Parcel or Xpresspost), in addition to the time displayed on each product web page. For more details about delivery times, we recommend you check the "Delivery of your order" section of the FAQ.

In-store Availability

Format :
Track Number Name Artist / Band Length
1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro)
2. Give Me Everything
3. Rain Over Me
4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
5. Pause
6. Come N Go
7. Shake Senora
8. International Love
9. Castle Made Of Sand
10. Took My Love
11. Where Do We Go
12. Something For The DJs
Volume : 30%
Total : 12 tracks

About this product

01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro)
02. Give Me Everything
03. Rain Over Me
04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
05. Pause
06. Bubble Gutz
07. Come N Go
08. Shake Senora
09. Jump In The Line (Shake, Senora)
10. International Love
11. Castle Made Of Sand
12. Took My Love
13. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless)
14. Where Do We Go
15. Something For The Djs


Album title : Planet pit

Artist / Band : Pitbull

Release date : June 21, 2011

Label : J records

Genre : Hip Hop

Format : Compact Discs

Total length : 42:47

Number of disks : 1

Product number : 88697690602

Category :

Music > Urban > Hip Hop

ACH002889051 | ACH002889051 | ACH400003045535

Albums by the same artist

Show all
  • Climate Change Climate Change Pitbull
  • Dale Dale Pitbull
  • Globalization Globalization Pitbull
  • Meltdown ep Meltdown ep Pitbull
  • Global Warming: Meltdown Global Warming: Meltdown Pitbull

Customer Reviews

Create your own review

There are no comments for this item.