Catalog number : B001781102

Genre : Pop / Rock

Format : Compact Discs

Our price : $22.99

Expédié en 48 heures.Your package will be shipped within the time period specified on the product web page. If your order contains products with different delays, please note that the time of shipping will be calculated depending on the item with the longest delay. Also, note that delivery times may vary depending on the destination and the type of delivery chosen (Expedited Parcel or Xpresspost), in addition to the time displayed on each product web page. For more details about delivery times, we recommend you check the "Delivery of your order" section of the FAQ.

In-store Availability

Format :
Track Number Name Artist / Band Length
1. Phresh Out The Runway (Album Version (Explicit)) 03:42
2. Diamonds (Album Version) 03:45
3. Numb (Album Version (Explicit)) 03:25
4. Pour It Up (Album Version (Explicit)) 02:41
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Album Version (Explicit)) 04:16
6. Jump (Album Version (Explicit)) 04:24
7. Right Now (Album Version (Explicit)) 03:02
8. What Now (Album Version (Explicit)) 04:03
9. Stay (Album Version (Explicit)) 04:01
10. Nobody's Business (Album Version (Explicit)) 03:36
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary (Album Version (Explicit)) 06:59
12. Get It Over With (Album Version (Explicit)) 03:32
13. No Love Allowed (Album Version (Explicit)) 04:09
14. Lost In Paradise (Album Version (Explicit)) 03:36
Volume : 30%
Total : 14 tracks

About this product

01. Phresh Out the Runway
02. Diamonds
03. Numb (featuring Eminem)
04. Pour It Up
05. Loveeeeeee Song
06. Jump
07. Right Now (featuring David Guetta)
08. What Now
09. Stay (featuring Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobody's Business (featuring Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise


Album title : Unapologetic

Artist / Band : Rihanna

Release date : November 19, 2012

Label : Def jam records

Genre : Pop / Rock

Format : Compact Discs

Total length : 00:55:11

Number of disks : 1

Product number : B001781102

Artist : RIHANNA

Artist : RIHANNA

Category :

Music > Pop > Pop / Rock

ACH003271984 | ACH003271984 | ACH400002025515

Albums by the same artist

Show all
  • Rihanna, boxed set (15vinyl) Rihanna, boxed set (15vinyl) RIHANNA
  • Loud (vinyl) Loud (vinyl) RIHANNA
  • Music of the sun (vinyl) Music of the sun (vinyl) RIHANNA
  • Rated r (vinyl) Rated r (vinyl) RIHANNA
  • Talk that talk (vinyl) Talk that talk (vinyl) RIHANNA

Customer Reviews

Create your own review

There are no comments for this item.