Anna, banana, and friends -- a four-book collection
82,99 $

Anna, banana, and friends -- a four-book collection

ANICA MROSE RISSI


Anna, banana, and friends -- a four-book collection

ANICA MROSE RISSI

82,99 $ 82,99 $
Régulier: 82,99 $
Rabais: 0,00 $ (0%)
Livre en anglais
Expédié en 2 à 12 semaines si l’article est disponible chez le fournisseur.
Résumé
Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean. The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side. This charming collection includes: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet
Détails
Titre
Anna, banana, and friends -- a four-book collection
Éditeur
Prix
82,99 $
Format Poche
Non
Langue
Anglais/English
Date de publication
2016-09-20
ISBN
9781481481090
Code Interne
2093720
Numéro de produit
11463262

Notre conseil

Avant de vous déplacer, nous vous recommandons de téléphoner au magasin pour vérifier le stock.

Ville: (Changer).

exemplaire(s)
Ce produit est actuellement non disponible en magasin.
Nous n'avons pas pu trouver une succursale pour le code postal donné. Veuillez en essayer un autre.