Betrayal
36,99 $
36,99 $ 36,99 $
Régulier: 36,99 $
Rabais: 0,00 $ (0%)
Livre en anglais
Expédié en 2 à 12 semaines si l’article est disponible chez le fournisseur.
Résumé
Betrayal is the twenty-third novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Survival. It's all down to who you trust. Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was kid, and he's going to keep it that way. Jade Dixon is the one who watches his back. Mother of his son. The one who makes him invincible. But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible. And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest. Especially the ones closest to you . . .
Détails
Titre
Betrayal
Auteur
Éditeur
Prix
36,99 $
Collection
Format Poche
Non
Langue
Anglais/English
Date de publication
2016-12-06
ISBN
9781472201034
Code Interne
2105585
Numéro de produit
11545443

Notre conseil

Avant de vous déplacer, nous vous recommandons de téléphoner au magasin pour vérifier le stock.

Ville: (Changer).

exemplaire(s)
Ce produit est actuellement non disponible en magasin.
Nous n'avons pas pu trouver une succursale pour le code postal donné. Veuillez en essayer un autre.