Every color
22,99 $

Every color

ERIN EITTER KONO


Every color

ERIN EITTER KONO

22,99 $ 22,99 $
Régulier: 22,99 $
Rabais: 0,00 $ (0%)
Livre en anglais
Expédié en 2 à 12 semaines si l’article est disponible chez le fournisseur.
Résumé
A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s Home and Aaron Becker’s Journey, Bear longs to see color . . . but everything around him on the North Pole is white, white, white. When a seagull brings a gift from a little girl, Bear falls in love with the colors in her painting, but it's not enough. So the girl sets off in her boat to take Bear on an adventure and help him see the colors up close. The pair visits colorful landmarks around the world, from the windmills of Holland to the Egyptian pyramids to New York's Statue of Liberty. And by the time they return to Bear's polar home, Bear has learned to see color reflected all around him—especially the colors of the Northern Lights, which were there all along.
Détails
Titre
Every color
Prix
22,99 $
Format Poche
Non
Langue
Anglais/English
Nombre de pages
32
Date de publication
2016-11-15
ISBN
9780803741324
Code Interne
2119142
Numéro de produit
11638150

Notre conseil

Avant de vous déplacer, nous vous recommandons de téléphoner au magasin pour vérifier le stock.

Ville: (Changer).

exemplaire(s)
Ce produit est actuellement non disponible en magasin.
Nous n'avons pas pu trouver une succursale pour le code postal donné. Veuillez en essayer un autre.