Lavender road
15,99 $

Lavender road

HELEN CAREY
éDITION HEADLINE



Lavender road

HELEN CAREY

15,99 $ 15,99 $
Régulier: 15,99 $
Rabais: 0,00 $ (0%)
Livre en anglais
Expédié en 2 à 12 semaines si l’article est disponible chez le fournisseur.
Résumé
LAVENDER ROAD by Helen Carey is a compelling, irresistible novel perfect for fans of Lilian Harry, Kate Thompson and Annie Murray. Together, a South London street faces the outbreak of war with courage and spirit... September 1939 As the nation braces itself for war, the residents of Lavender Road are dealing with troubles of their own. With her husband in jail, Joyce Carter is never sure where her family's next meal will come from. And her troublesome daughter, Jen, isn't helping matters by refusing to work until she achieves her dream of becoming an actress. Pam Nelson is struggling to deny the distance growing between her and her husband - which isn't helped by her secret attraction to their handsome new lodger. And unfortunately Pam isn't the only one to fall for his seductive charm... As the threat of a German invasion looms, the lives of the women on this south London street are about to change for ever...
Détails
Titre
Lavender road
Auteur
Éditeur
Prix
15,99 $
Format Poche
Non
Langue
Anglais/English
Date de publication
2017-02-28
ISBN
9781472231482
Code Interne
2105480
Numéro de produit
11544431

Notre conseil

Avant de vous déplacer, nous vous recommandons de téléphoner au magasin pour vérifier le stock.

Ville: (Changer).

exemplaire(s)
Ce produit est actuellement non disponible en magasin.
Nous n'avons pas pu trouver une succursale pour le code postal donné. Veuillez en essayer un autre.