The world within
6,99 $

The world within

JANE EAGLAND
éDITION ARTHUR LEVINE BOOKS



The world within

JANE EAGLAND

6,99 $ 6,99 $
Régulier: 6,99 $
Rabais: 0,00 $ (0%)
Livre numérique non disponible
Résumé
The most mysterious Bronte sister steps into the light in this must-read novel for fans of Wuthering Heights and Jane Eyre. Emily Bronte loves her sisters, responsible Charlotte and quiet Anne, and her brother, tempestuous Branwell. She loves the moors that stretch all around the little village of Haworth, and wandering over them in the worst of weather. And she loves most of all the writing that brings all these things together, as she and her siblings create vast kingdoms and vivid adventures that take them deep into their imaginations. But change is coming to Haworth, as their father falls ill and the girls must learn how to support themselves. How can Emily preserve both what she loves, and herself, and find her way into the future? From the award-winning author of Wildthorn, the story of a young writer finding her voice, and a window into the mind of the beloved but mysterious Emily Bronte.
Détails
Titre
The world within
Auteur
Prix
6,99 $
Format Poche
Non
Langue
Français/French
Date de publication
2015-03-30
ISBN
PR1187209
Code Interne
2103590
Numéro de produit
2103590
Format numérique
epub
Disponibilité
AW AF AO AI AX AL AN AM AS AQ AG AZ BI BJ BF BD BH BS BA BY BM BB BN BT BV BW CF CC CI CM CD CG CK KM CV CU CX KY DJ DM DZ EG ER EH ET FJ FK FO FM GA GE GG GH GI GN GM GW GQ GD GL GU HM HT IM IO IR IQ IL JM JE JO KZ KE KG KH KI KN KW LA LB LR LY LC LK LS MO MD MG MV MH MK ML MM ME MN MP MZ MR MS MU MW MY NA NE NF NG NU NP NR OM PK PN PW PG PR KP PS QA RW SA SD SN GS SH SJ SB SL SM SO RS ST SZ SC SY TC TD TG TJ TK TM TL TO TT TN TV TZ UG UA UM US UZ VA VC VG VI VU WS YE ZM ZW AD AE AR TF AU AT BE BG BL BZ BO BR CH CL CN CO CR CY CZ DE DK DO EC ES EE FI FR GB GP GR GT GF GY HK HN HR HU ID IN IE IS IT JP KR LI LT LU LV MF MA MC MX MT MQ YT NC NI NL NO NZ PA PE PH PL PT PY PF RE RO RU SG SV PM SR SK SI SE TH TR TW UY VE VN WF ZA CA
Protection
Adobe DRM
Entrepôt Numérique
DEMARQUE
Taille du fichier
10.50 Moctets

Notre conseil

Avant de vous déplacer, nous vous recommandons de téléphoner au magasin pour vérifier le stock.

Ville: (Changer).

exemplaire(s)
Ce produit est actuellement non disponible en magasin.
Nous n'avons pas pu trouver une succursale pour le code postal donné. Veuillez en essayer un autre.