This is my book!
23,99 $

This is my book!

MARK PETT


This is my book!

MARK PETT

23,99 $ 23,99 $
Régulier: 23,99 $
Rabais: 0,00 $ (0%)
Livre en anglais
Expédié en 2 à 12 semaines si l’article est disponible chez le fournisseur.
Résumé
A hilarious and playful romp about making books, perfect for fans of Press Here and The Book with No Pictures. What happens when a writer learns that he doesn’t quite have as much control over his book as he thinks? When Mark Pett’s characters, led by a panda bear named Spike, take over his book and begin telling a story of their own, pandemonium ensues! Who’s really in charge of this book? With clever interactive elements, including a pull tab, flap, and pop-up, This Is My Book is sure to appeal to a large and varied audience—kids who will identify with the “my” aspect of the book and adults who will appreciate the humor.
Détails
Titre
This is my book!
Auteur
Éditeur
Prix
23,99 $
Format Poche
Non
Langue
Anglais/English
Nombre de pages
40
Date de publication
2016-09-06
ISBN
9781101937907
Code Interne
2119224
Numéro de produit
11638945

Notre conseil

Avant de vous déplacer, nous vous recommandons de téléphoner au magasin pour vérifier le stock.

Ville: (Changer).

exemplaire(s)
Ce produit est actuellement non disponible en magasin.
Nous n'avons pas pu trouver une succursale pour le code postal donné. Veuillez en essayer un autre.